CLICK HERE FOR BLOGGER TEMPLATES AND MYSPACE LAYOUTS »

Tuesday, March 24, 2009

The"Thin"ImageHasGoneTOFar.

Omfg. I Was Just Sitting Here Watching 'Shot At Love' When A Cat Treat Comercial Comes On. 'Wiskas' Or Some Shit. And At The End Of The Comercial It Says "Now With Only 2 Caleries!". WTF? Since When Do Cats Count Fucking Calories? Are There Anorexic Cats Runing Around That I Don't Know About?

Ok, Idc If Your Thin Or Your Fat Or If You Count Calories Or W.E. But If Your Buying Wiskas Treats Cause They Only Have 2 Calories Im Going To Shot You. Im Serios. ITS A FUCKING CAT! Not A Fucking Model. Let Them Eat Whatever They Want To! There Lif Is 9 Times Shorter Then Ares, Let Them Be Fat!

Omg.I Hate Or World Now A Days. Like, Fuck!!

Monday, March 23, 2009

VinceTheShamWowGuy<3

So You All Have Probley Seen That Comercial For Those 'Sham Wow!' Clothe Things Right? And You All Know The Sham Wow Guy, Right?{"Are You Fallowing My Camara Man?"}

Well I Am In Love With Him. Him And His Pefect Little Fohawk. Oh And The Way He Anoyingly Sells All Those Lame Ass Sham Wows. Mmm And That Smexy Head Set He Has To Wear Cause The Sham Wow Is Just To Much For One Hand.*Hot*LawlzZz...

"Use The Sham Wow And You'll Be Saying 'Wow!' Everytime!!"

Sunday, March 22, 2009

MyConformity..

So I've Decided That I Have To Change. I Know That On Many Occasions I've Said That 'I Wont Change For Anyone Or Anything' But I Think Its Time. I Want To Be Normal. I Want To Fit In.&& I Want A Bf. 

{Im Tired Of Just Being A Pritty Face,
&&Im Tired Of Being Me.
Todays The Day I'll Start To Change,
&&Tomorow I'll Be Pritty.}

I Didn't Eat Yesterday, I Haven't Eat Today,&& I Wont Eat Tomorow.

Saturday, March 21, 2009

WellThatWasSlightlyIckie.

So I Don't Really Know What Ppl Are Suposed To Blog About But I Think This May Qualifi.

Ok. So Here I Was Just Sitting Here With Xzya{My Niece} And All Of A suddon My Leg Gets All Warm. So Im Thinking 'Wtf? Why Is My Leg...Oh No...Did She Just...Oh No...EWWWW!!' She Peed. Just Sat There And Peed Right On My Leg. I Can't Really Get Mad, Shes Not Even 2, But COME ON!! It Was Still Gross.

I Love You Xzya But For The Love Of God, If You Pee On Me One More Time Im Taking Away Your Dora The Explorer Rights For A Year.TAKE THAT!

Friday, March 20, 2009

MyLifeIsBoringAsHell..

There Is Absolutly Nothing To Do. I Could Clean But Im To Tired. So I'll Just Sit Here Till My Dad Get Here And Then I'll Go To Bed. I Refuse To Talk To Him Since He Told Me That Someone Should Put My Animals Into A Building And Set It On Fire.I Don't Care That Im Mabey Not The Best Pet Owner Ever && I Know I Don't Walk My Dogs Enough, But That Is a Pritty Harsh Thing o Say!

Dahmit I Need a Life!

Tuesday, March 17, 2009

O.o.O Thats Pritty.

Thanx Dee! I Went And Looked At My Freind Dee's Blogger Acount And Her Profile Was SO Pritty! So I Went To The Site She Got Them From { www.pyzam.com } && Now I Have A Pritty Page Too!!
Do You Like It?

Also, If Anyone Knows I Would Apricate You Telling Me Were The Hell My Teddybear Went. When I Unpacked I Coulden't Find It. IF I DONT FIND IT I WILL CRY!

Oh No, I Got To Pee...Talk To You Later, Homiiz.

Qusnel&&SleepingPills...

So, Just Incase Any Of You Are Wondering, At the Moment I Am Eating An Elbow Macaronie Salad Sandwich. Its Oddly Tasty, Even Tho Its Made With Freaking Mirical Whip Instead Of Mayonase!

Anyway. Yesterday I Went To The Docter Because I Can't Sleep && You Know What She Says?"We're Gunna Give You Something Natural And Non-Addictive." So I'm Like Ok. Then When I Get The Freaking Pills Ad Read The Bottle It Says "To Help Your Sleeping Scudeal After Night Shifts Or Jetleg." WTF? They Don't Work BTW.

Have Any Of You Been To Qusnel{Idk How You Spell It...} B.C.? If You Have Did You Smell That Too? That Nasty Smell Of Like Rotting Brocley And Cabbage Soup? It Was Fucking DICUSTING! But Oh Well, Atleast I Got To Go To Wal-Mart!

Oh&&I Got Flinstone Vitamens. I Know I Know, I'm SO Hard Core!{Jk}

Well That Blog Was Atleast Better Then The Others. I'm Not To Good At This. Oh Well! Its Fun.

Sunday, March 15, 2009

Another Random Peice Of Shit.


The Second Day Of Spring Break And I'm Already Bored As Fuck. I Need To Find Something To Pass The Time, But That Takes SO Much Effort. I Think I'll Just Sit On My Ass And Wait For School.

I Don't Get It; When I Have To Go To School I Totaly Dispise It, But When We're On Break I Want To Go To School. Confusing.

Anyway, I'm Here For Two Weeks - Bored As Hell- And Blog About Nothing. It Dosen't Really Matter Tho Cause No One Reads My Blogs. I Could Say Anything And It Would Never Effect Anyone. I Could Have The Greatest And Most Valubale Of All Ipifanies That Would Make The World Perfect And It would Just Be Lost Amongst All The Other Wanna Be Blogger's Blogs.*Sighs* 

Oh Well. Atleast My Imaginary Freinds Like My Blogs.

Saturday, March 14, 2009

Im Boredd!

Over 9 Hours. 9 Freaking Hours. That's How Long I've Been Talking To My Tiffany For. 9 Hours, Straight. My Fingers Are Sore From Typing So Much Randomness!{But I Still Love You!}

Anyway, I'm Bored. Not Looking Forward To The Next 2 Weeks - Spring Break Sucks. {I Know That Sounds Lame, But For Me Its True}. More Blogs To Come.Hopefully Better Ones.But Right Now I'm Tired So, This Is It.

Well That Was One Lame Ass Blog, Eh?